term dates


Click on a school logo in the coloured boxes above for individual school specific information.

 

Welcome to The Swallowtail Federation of Church of England Schools website and thank you for visiting us!

 

We are a family of three small schools situated in the heart of the Broads. Each of our schools has a wonderful family feel where the children are nurtured by dedicated staff.  The individual attention they receive enables our children to become confident and capable learners. All our schools have an Ofsted grading of 'Good'.

 

All of our schools are in extensive grounds and we take full advantage of this with regular outside learning opportunities. Please click on each of the links above to find out more about our schools.

     



 

Remember to look at our blogs to see what we have been learning...

 

Emergency school closure

 

Click here to see list of schools closed due to bad weather.

Summer Term 2018

Starts:

Monday 16th April

May Day - Monday 7th May

Half Term:
Monday 28th May
to Friday 1st June

 

Finishes: Tuesday 24th July

 

Autumn term 2018

Starts:

Thursday 6th September

Half Term:
Thursday 18th October to Friday 26th October inclusive

Finishes: Tuesday 18th December

Spring term 2019

Starts:

Thursday 3rd January

Half Term:
Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February inclusive
Finishes: Friday 5th April

 

Summer Term 2019

Starts:

Tuesday 23rd April

May Day - Monday 6th May

Half Term:
Monday 27th May
to Friday 31st May inclusive

Finishes: Wednesday 24th JUly





This link will take you to Parent View on the Ofsted web site where you can submit your views regarding our school. Click here to submit your views about our school now.